Skip to content
March 4, 2011 / adgerellis

Books, A library of History and Science

 

These pictures are of  my library. My service in the US Army let me see Europe. Leaving the Army was not just a bottle of beer, and blank eyed tv. My life was lived to the fullest, with lots of dangerous adventures .Most of all the books were  bought to prove and confirm to me that my life was right and true. Yes, the books are full of other people’s opinions, ideas and thoughts, but those people were world-class award winners, or generally respected even if notorious, college graduates. Conformation to me that my life was on course, 1967, anti-war, civil rights, pro-environment and the space program. 

.

Leave a Reply

