Skip to content
August 5, 2011 / adgerellis

ADDENDUM: WASHINGTON DEBT LIMIT COMPROMISE PART2

Didy-Didy-De-De-De!

Near proof of a theory in social psychology is how good is the predectibility of the theory.

BY THE HOLY NAME OF ALL THE FOOLS WHO EVER LIVED! PLEase keep out of my computer! I DO NOT WANT YOUR ADDVICE!

I DID NOT ASK FOR YOUR ADDVICE. YOU AER BOTHERING WHEN I THIONK I HAVE SOMETHING VERY IMPORANT TO SAY. YOU ARE JUST LIKE A LONELY LITTLE DOG LOOKING FOR A FRIEND. I HAVE PEO{P_LE In this library come up to me, do a dance around the table that6 I aM WORKING AT. sTANDING ALONELY LOOKING AT ME AS IF THEY WANT TO TALK TO ME1 I DO NOT LIKE THAT I AM NOT LONELY. I HAVE A FULL LIFE WITH MORE THASN I CAN DO IN 24 HOURS. YOU AND THE FOOLS LOOKING AT ME TPYE THIS POST AND THE “GGOD FAIRIES” WHO WANT TO COME INTO MY COMPUTER AND OVER RODE THIS POST WITH “HTML,” PLEASE, PLEASE JUST GO TO HELL! AND STOP BOTHERING ME. GET THE FUCK OUT OF MY COMPUTER WITH YOUR FAIRY FUCKING COMMENTS!

THERE IS JUST NO POINT IN WORDPRESS IF “HTML”  = ( Hyper Text Markup  Language) is going to take over the computer screen and a “Request Feedback” icon box comes up and takes over the computer so that I can not make a posting. So, Again FUCK off please!

NOTE: This is my last post until this problen is corrected.

Leave a Reply

