Skip to content
December 16, 2011 / adgerellis

CHRISTMAS AND ROMAN “HIGH” SATURNALIA PART 3

Origin of Christmas | The Real Story of Christmas | How it Began

 A. Roman pagans first  introduced the holiday of Saturnalia, a week long period of lawlessness celebrated between December 17-25. During this period, Roman http://www.simpletoremember.com/vitals/Christmas_TheRealStory.htm
…That gets back to race. Since 1914 and the First World War to now, more than  500 million people of European ancestors (read white people), both from  North America , Australia, and Europe proper, have been killed in war. Just a thought-, “How many babies could those dead people have made if they were alive?” There would be no race problem  if those dead people had not been killed by people of their own race. Amen and hallelujah! So, were is my contribution to the white race? Probably my future wife is one of the dead  500 million that was never born  because  her parents were killed in war. Demographics.  The larger the non-European  minorities are, the fewer Europeans  to mate with, and that gets to competing for a jobs.  I understand that Florida and California are now more than  fifty per cent  Hispanic. Kids today have to compete with other groups not only for a compatible mate, but unless they just want to have sex, make babies, then “fuck-off,” they needed a good paying job to raise  a family in some kind of  comfort. That usually means training for a skill, for a good salary. When I got out of the army  I  went to Mercer Country College and I was getting good grades. All that I got from my parents was screaming  and  yelling. They did  everything  they could to get me to leave  home, get married and make my mother a grandmother. My mother screamed at me in her exact words, “I want to be a grandmother!!! ” This came from a woman who never could say the word, “SEX.” My father was just as bad,- an  ex-marine who said, “The stars are God’s eyes looking down on us.” I presume that he meant  that God was looking to see if we were naughty  or nice. I never did tell him that I went to a brothel  in Frankfort-am-main. Ha! Ha! Ha! Carnival!!!  Mari Gras in Germany, – not New Orleans.  Bangkok is a city in Thailand. Now, if some ‘fem’ (Male or female) got mad at me for telling of my  stay  in  Germany, imagine if I had gone to Vietnam  an  took  a furlough by  frigate to  Bangkok.  Bangkok was supposed to be very hot all-year-round…Very Hot !…

5 Best Bangkok Brothels | Made Manual

Dec 11, 2010 – 5 Best Bangkok Brothels. By: Hans Christian Tesch. Break Studios Contributing Writer. Should you be going to look for some “hide the snake http://www.mademan.com/mm/5-best-bangkok-brothels.html

 

Leave a Reply

